Organisational structure

The EUY is headed by the Board, which consists of four officers – President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary.

. The Executive Committee, elected by the General Assembly, consists of the Board, and four Team Coordinators.

The four teams are:

Meeting Team
Support Team
Communications and Admission Team
Education Team

The General Assembly consists of an elected delegate of each full or associate member federation. All positions are filled by delegates from each national federation which is an ordinary member or associate of the EUY.