Berufsverband der Yogalehrenden in Deutschland

BDY Bürgerstr. 44 D – 37073 Göttingen
Tel:0049/551 797744-0 Fax:0049/551 797744-66 Email: [email protected] Web: www.yoga.de


About the Berufsverband der Yogalehrenden in Deutschland

Founded in 1967, the BDY is one of the most important professional yoga teacher associations in Germany. Ideologically neutral, it unites more than 5000 yoga teachers from different traditions and styles.

 


 

Delegate: Susanne Bohrmann-Fortuzzi

Teacher Training Course

In cooperation with yoga schools that are recognized by the association, the BDY offers a teacher training with the qualification YogalehrerIn BDY/EYU“ throughout Germany. This training course has a minimum of 800 units over a 4 year period (each unit has a duration of 45 minutes). Its general guidelines comply with the qualifications currently requested by the National Association of Statutory Health Insurance Fund (GKV-Spitzenverband) in the GKV Prevention Guide (GKV-Leitfaden Prävention). This certifies the alumni to deliver stress prevention measures that are financially supported by the Statutory Health Insurance Funds.


Events

The BDY hosts a biennial Yoga Congress as well as further education seminars throughout Germany for members as well as non-members.


Yoga Schools

Yogaschule Dresden e.V. www.yogadresden.de
Integrale Akademie Thüringen – Jena www.yoga-jena.de
Yoga Yantra – Traditionelles Yoga & Ayurveda – Chemnitz www.yoga-yantra.de
Gesundheitszentrum Sonne & Mond – Berlin www.sonneundmond.com
Yoga Akademie Berlin www.yogaakademie.de
Akademie für Yoga Berlin www.triyoga-akademie.de
Die Yogapraxis – Berlin www.die-yogapraxis.de
Institut für Yoga und Ayurveda – Berlin www.yoga-fuer-Sie.de
Yogaschule Samtosha – Berlin www.yoga-ausbildung-berlin.de
Jiothy-Yogahaus – Pruchten www.jiothy-yogahaus.de
Integrale-Yogaschule Hamburg www.integrale-yoga-schule.de
Himalaya Institut für Yogawissenschaft und -Philosophie e.V. – Hamburg www.himalaya-institut.de
Yoga Schule Hannover www.yoga-schule-hannover.de
Praxis für Yoga und Meditation – Kassel www.yoga-kassel.de
Yogaschule SOLIS – Braunschweig www.solis-yoga.de
Yogaschule Braunschweig www.yogaschulebraunschweig.de
Yoga Forum Düsseldorf www.yogaforum-duesseldorf.de
YAA – Yoga Ayurveda Akademie – Krefeld https://y-a-a.de/
Yoga-Akademie Münster-Osnabrück (YAMO) – Ibbenbüren www.ya-mo.de
Yogamala Osnabrück www.yoga-mala.de
GGF – Gesellschaft für Geisteswissenschaftliche Fortbildung e.V. – Aachen www.ggfyoga.de
die yogaschule – Bonn www.die-yogaschule.de
Akademie für Hatha-Yoga – Luzern www.dorisechlin.ch
yogasaram – Frankfurt am Main www.yogasaram.de
Yogaschule Miltenberg www.yogaschule-miltenberg.de
Yoga Institut Saarbrücken (YIS) www.yoga-saarbruecken.de
Yogaschule Tübingen www.yoga-mudra.de
Yoga-Akademie Stuttgart (YAS) www.yoga-akademie.de
Institut für Yoga und praxisorientierte Philosophie (IYP) – Waldkirch www.yoga-iyp.de
VISION yoga mandiram münchen www.yoga-mandiram.de
Yogastudio ahimsa – München www.yogalehrer-ausbildung-münchen.de
Sivananda Yoga-Vedanta Schule – München www.sivananda-yoga-vedanta.de
Purna Yogaschule – Olching www.purna-yogaschule.de
AYAS Yoga-Akademie – Bad Hindelang im Allgäu www.yoga-akademie-ayas.de
Yogaschule Erlangen www.yogaschule-erlangen.de
Yogaschule Nordbayern – Erlangen www.yogaschule-nordbayern.de
Yoga Ausbildungszentrum Wünrichter Seminare – Berg www.wuenricht.de
Yogaschule Straubing www.yogaschule-straubing.de