The Organisation

The EUY is headed by The Board, which consists of four officers – President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary. The Executive Committee, elected by the General Assembly, consists of the The Board and the Team’s Coordinators. The teams are involved in various projects in the following domains:

The General Assembly consists of an elected Delegate of Federations, Provisional Members or Associated organisations. All positions are filled by EUY members.