Yoga : relation aux autres, relation à soi – Yoga: relationship with others, relationship with oneself – Michel Colas

Registrations have closed.

Yoga : relation aux autres, relation à soi – Yoga: relationship with others, relationship with oneself – Michel Colas

345 345 people viewed this event.

Dans les Yoga-Sūtra de Patañjali – un des ouvrages fondamentaux du yoga -, ce dernier nous propose cinq pistes de pratiques et de réflexions pour nos relations aux autres et autant pour notre relation à nous-même. Mais que dit-il exactement ? Pouvons-nous mettre en place, à notre époque et dans notre contexte , ce qu’il nous propose ? Et si c’est possible, comment le réaliser ?

In Patañjali’s Yoga-Sūtra – one of the fundamental texts of yoga – Patañjali suggests five ways of practising and reflecting on our relationship with others, and the same for our relationship within ourselves. But what exactly does it say? Can we put into practice, in our own time and in our own context, what it suggests? And if we can, how do we go about it?

Michel Colas a travaillé comme cadre dans le secteur assurances durant 20 ans. Il pratique et enseigne le yoga depuis plus de 30 ans, à temps plein depuis 20 ans. Il donne des cours collectifs, individuels et animation de 2 formations de professeurs en cours. Il a été formé dans la tradition de Krishnamacharya et TKV Desikachar. Il a été le 1er au début du siècle à proposer le yoga aux entreprises en Belgique. Auteur du livre « Yoga : relation aux autres, relation à soi ». Il donne des conférences, ateliers et stages depuis plus de 20 ans aussi, Belgique, France, Luxembourg et Canada (par internet au Canada). Michel est associé à l’ABEPY (https://www.yoga-abepy.be/)

Michel Colas worked as an executive in the insurance sector for 20 years. He has been practising and teaching yoga for over 30 years, and full-time for the last 20. He gives group and individual classes, and runs 2 teacher training courses. He trained in the tradition of Krishnamacharya and TKV Desikachar. At the beginning of the century, he was the first to offer yoga to companies in Belgium. He is the author of the book “Yoga : relation aux autres, relation à soi”. He has been giving conferences, workshops and courses for over 20 years in Belgium, France, Luxembourg and Canada (via the Internet in Canada). Michel is associated with ABEPY (https://www.yoga-abepy.be/)                                    www.yogaliege.be                                michelcolas57@gmail.com

Click here to see the online programme 2023-2024
                                                           

Event registration closed.
 

Date And Time

2024-03-30 @ 15:00 to
2024-03-30 @ 17:30
 

Registration End Date

2024-03-30
 

Event Category

Share With Friends